top of page


Vermont Long-Term Recovery Group Board Members

VTLRG specifically coordinates resources and raises and delivers donor dollars to assist those impacted by disasters in Vermont.

  • Chair, Samara Coble LICSW, UVMMC PHSO Care Manager

  • Vice Chair, Vacant

  • Secretary/Treasurer, Mike Yantachka, Vermont House of Representatives 

  • Terence Macaig, Vermont House of Representatives

  • Charles Bowen DMD, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, Retired

bottom of page